Please Welcome My Guest, V. L. Locey

Hello, my valiant readers. I’m excited to be a part of this cover reveal. Please give a warm welcome to my friend, and fellow author. So, let me turn the time over to her.

*****

Hi there! My name is V.L. Locey and I`m a multigenre erotic romance author. Thank you for stopping by to help celebrate the cover reveal of the newest book in my To Love a Wildcat series, Reality Check! And a huge thanks to Misty for allowing me to visit her blog on this special day. *Hugs*

I thought I`d share some info about the book, a blurb, and the cover. Then, if you wish, you can follow the link to my blog where I`m having a giveaway! One random commenter on my blog will win a $10 Amazon Gift Card OR a $10 NHL Shop Gift Card. Easy as pie, right?

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoy learning more about Reality Check and will grab a copy when it releases on October 8th. Have a great day!

V.L. Locey

http://thoughtsfromayodelinggoatherder.blogspot.com/?zx=5d853afac0efd7f0

*~*

10534668_844843075535207_6195897181815290335_n

Blurb:

The team owner/head coach relationship can be a tenuous one at times. Isabelle Lancourt can testify to just how stressful it can be. Ever since her husband passed away, leaving her his beloved Wildcats, she and Philip Moore have been at loggerheads. When the opportunity to sign a Russian hotshot presents itself, Isabelle leaps at the chance to prove herself as more than just a pretty face.

Dealing with hot flashes, salary caps, and trade deadlines she can handle with ease. The aftermath of an ill-advised, but erotically superb, rendezvous in Siberia with the handsomely annoying Coach Moore? That was not in any Wildcats playbook. Can Isabelle and Philip handle the changes life is about to throw at them? Or will combining their personal and professional lives prove to be a misconduct penalty that the league simply cannot overlook?

10644872_844843188868529_5523119755615971165_n

Author Bio:

V.L. Locey loves worn jeans, belly laughs,  reading and writing lusty tales, Greek mythology, the New York Rangers,  comic books, and coffee. (Not necessarily in that order.) She shares her life with her husband, her daughter, one dog, two cats, a steer named after a famous N.H.L. goalie,  a pig named after a famous President, and a flock of assorted domestic fowl.

When not writing lusty tales, she can be found enjoying her day with her menagerie in the rolling hills of Pennsylvania with a cup of fresh java in hand. She can also be found online on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and GoodReads.

I love to meet new friends and fans! You can find me at-

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/pages/VL-Locey/124405447678452

Twitter- https://twitter.com/vllocey

Pinterest-http://www.pinterest.com/vllocey/

Goodreads- http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5807700.V_L_Locey

My blog- http://thoughtsfromayodelinggoatherder.blogspot.com/

Secret Cravings Backlist Books:

Pink Pucks & Power Plays (Book One of the To Love a Wildcat Series)

A Most Unlikely Countess (Book Two of the To Love a Wildcat Series)

O Captain! My Captain!(Book Three of the To Love a Wildcat Series)

Leave a Reply

